Village of Warwick

The Queen Village
Contact Us
.
LIVE   >   contacts

Village of Warwick
Town of Warwick
Orange County, New York

77 Main Street
PO Box 369
Warwick, NY 10990

phone 845.986.2031
fax 845.986.6884

 

HOURS:
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm


Village Officials
Mayor Michael Newhard 845.986.2031 Ext. 2
mayor@villageofwarwick.org
Village Clerk Jo-Ann Rome
845.986.2031 Ext. 3
clerk@villageofwarwick.org
Trustees
Barry Cheney
William Lindberg
George McManus
Eileen Patterson
845.986.2031
cheney@villageofwarwick.org
lindberg@villageofwarwick.org
mcmanus@villageofwarwick.org
patterson@villageofwarwick.org
Public Works Supervisor Michael Moser 845.986.2031 Ext. 6
dpwsupervisor@villageofwarwick.org
Village Treasurer Cathy Richards 845.986.2031 Ext. 4
treasurer@villageofwarwick.org
Building Inspector Daniel Kelly 845.986.2031 Ext. 8
Village Attorney Michael Meth 845.986.2031

 

Emergency Contacts
Warwick Ambulance Service Emergency Only 911 Non-Emergency 845.986.4136
St. Anthony's Community Hospital 15-19 Maple Avenue 845.986.2276
Fire Department Emergency Only 911  
Police Department Emergency Only 911 Non-Emergency 845.986.3423
Orange and Rockland Emergency Gas Hotline 800.533.5325

 

 

The Village is defined by its remarkable Historic District and vibrant business center. The walkable proximity to neighborhoods, parks, downtown and social events offer an experience that can only be found in Village life.